Contact Us

Humboldt Advisers USA

Arturo Vinueza
Chairman
avinueza@humboldtadvisers.com
USA + 1.305.336.4791
EC + 59399.2398.265


Humboldt Advisers Panama

Nicolas Santos
Assisttant Vice President
nsantos@humboldtadvisers.com
Panama +507.6809.4069
Ec + 59399.988.5826


Humboldt Advisers Quito, Ecuador

Isabella Amador
Manager
iamador@humboldtadvisers.com
Tel. + 5932.394.6740. ext 307
Cell. + 59399.992.4861

Nicolas Perez
Manager
nperez@humboldtadvisers.com
Tel. + 5932.394.6740. ext 307
Cell. + 59399.804.9022


Humboldt Advisers Guayaquil, Ecuador

Santiago Viteri
Managing Director
sviteri@humboldtadvisers.com

Tel. +5934.292.5550
Cell. + 59398.922.2269


Humboldt Advisers Colombia

Alfredo Ramos
Managing Director
aramos@humboldtadvisers.com

Tel.+ 57.312.584.5974
Cell. + 57.310.272.0000


Humboldt Advisers Peru

Gerardo King
Managing Director
gking@humboldtadvisers.com
Cell. + 51.958.974.879


Grupo Intermetica S.A.

Diego Pachel
Gerente
diego.pachel@grupointermetrica.com
Tel. +5932.2400.7900
Cell. + 59396.906.0383


MetriSeg

Jose Luis Holguin
Gerente General
pholguin@metriseg.com
Tel. + 5932.2400.7900
Cell. + 59398.730.0144

MetriGestion

Ronny Guarderas
Gerente General
ronny.guarderas@grupointermetica.com
Tel. + 5932.2400.7900
Cell. + 59398.382.6955


MetriFactor

Diego Pachel
Gerente General
dpachel@metrifactor.com
Tel. + 5932.2400.7980
Cell. + 59396.906.0383


InterMetrica Peru & Bolivia

Mauricio Sevilla
Managing Director
msevilla@intermetrica.com
Tel. + 51.1708.3300
Cell. + 51.989.013.473


InterMetrica Colombia

Alfredo Ramos
Managing Director
aramos@intermetrica.com
Tel. + 57.312.584.5974
Cell. + 57.310.272.0000